Team

Ingo Ball
Senior Project Manager
ingo.ball@wip-munich.de

Jonas Bergmiller
Managing Director Events & Knowledge Transfer
jonas.bergmiller@wip-munich.de

Olgu Birgi, M.Sc.
Project Manager
olgu.birgi@wip-munich.de

Silvia Caneva, Environmental Eng., M.Sc.
Coordinator Social Innovations Projects
silvia.caneva@wip-munich.de

Duygu Celik, M.Sc.
Project Manager
duygu.celik@wip-munich.de

Jon de Gregorio, M.Sc., M.B.A.
Head of Unit, Scientific Services and Cooperation
EU PVSEC Technical Programme
Senior Project Manager
jon.de-gregorio@wip-munich.de

Benedetta Di Costanzo, M.A.
Project Manager
benedetta.dicostanzo@wip-munich.de

Rania Fki, M.Sc.
Project Manager
rania.fki@wip-munich.de

Patricia Gerlinger
Head of Administration
patricia.gerlinger@wip-munich.de

Lisa Großhans
Project Manager
lisa.grosshans@wip-munich.de

Jannis Haack, M.A.
Managing Director Business Development & Strategy
jannis.haack@wip-munich.de

Dr. Rainer Janssen
Managing Director Projects & Consulting
rainer.janssen@wip-munich.de

Melanie Kern
Project Manager
melanie.kern@wip-munich.de

Stefanie Leanza
Marketing Manager
stefanie.leanza@wip-munich.de

Chuan Ma, M.Sc.
Project Manager
chuan.ma@wip-munich.de

Rita Mergner, M.A.
Senior Project Manager
rita.mergner@wip-munich.de

Christine Meyer-Häge, Dipl.Ing.-agr.
Head of Unit Project Finance and Controlling
christine.meyer-haege@wip-munich.de

Alexandra Michaelsen
Project Manager
alexandra.michaelsen@wip-munich.de

Margit Miller
Accounting/Office Management
margit.miller@wip-munich.de

Dominik Rutz, Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc.
Head of Unit, Bioenergy and Bioeconomy
dominik.rutz@wip-munich.de

Anna Schöning
Project Manager
anna.schoening@wip-munich.de

Susanne Schroll
susanne.schroll@wip-munich.de

Denis Schultz
Head of Unit, Event Coordinator
denis.schultz@wip-munich.de

Johannes Stierstorfer, Dipl. Phys.
Head of Unit, Smart Cities, Social Innovations and Networks
johannes.stierstorfer@wip-munich.de

Buse Yildiz
Project Manager
buse.yildiz@wip-munich.de

Yasmin Zaror, M.Sc.
Project Manager
yasmin.zaror@wip-munich.de


Let’s Connect

- Join us in Shaping the Future of Renewable Energy. -

WIP Renewable Energies

phone +49 89 720 12 735 • email wip@wip-munich.de

              

 

WIP Wirtschaft und Infrastruktur GmbH & Co Planungs-KG · WIP Renewable Energies
Sylvensteinstr. 2, 81369 München, Deutschland · Registergericht München HRA 46696
Haftende Gesellschaft Wirtschaft und Infrastruktur GmbH · Registergericht München HRB 7828
Geschäftsführer Veranstaltungen & Wissenstransfer: Jonas Bergmiller, Geschäftsführer Geschäftsentwicklung & Strategie: Jannis Haack
Geschäftsführer Projekte & Consulting: Dr. Rainer Janssen, Geschäftsführer: Dipl.-Ing., MBA INSEAD Hans Hammer

We ask you to agree to the use of cookies and analysis tools to anonymously evaluate the use of our website so that we can make your visit to our website as comfortable as possible and further improve our services

For more info, please see our Privacy Policy.

Edit settings

You can disable the following optional tracking tools:

necessary (session) cookies for the operation of the website
Matomo web analytics service

back